Lions Of South Dakota
  District  5 SE
MD5 Convention

MD5 2019 Convention 

100 Year Anniversary

Friday and Saturday
May 23-25, 2019
Prince Albert, SK

Date Type Location Registration Notice Rules Voting Contest International Speaker
 23-25 Multiple District 5 Convention Prince Albert, Sk
Third Vice President Brian E. Sheehan

MD 5 Conventions from Previous Years

Convention Host City Date of Convention International Speaker
2018-2019Prince Albert,Sask May 23-25Third Vice President Brian E. Sheehan
2017-2018Mandan, NDMay 17-19ID Tom Gordon
2016-2017Deadwood, SDMay 17-201st Vice Pres Naresh Aggarwal
2015-2016Regina,Sask May 28-31
2014-2015 Fargo, ND May 28-30 ID Larry Dicus
2013-2014 Watertown, SD May 30-31 ID Judy Hankom
2012-2013 Yorkton, SK June 7-9 ID Brian Sheehan
2011-2012 Bismarck, ND June 1-2 ID Gary Anderson
2010-2011 Deadwood, SD June 9-11 PIP Jimmy Ross
2009-2010 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan June 3-4-5 ID Debra Wasserman
2008-2009 Minot ND June 4-5-6 ID Dana Biggs
2007-2008 Sioux Falls,SD June 4-5-6 ID William"Bill" Hansen
2006-2007 Regina,Sask  June 7-8-9 ID Terry Graham
2005-2006 Fargo ND June 8-9-10 ID Ernest Young Jr
2004-2005 Spearfish,SD June 2-3-4 ID Jules Cote
2003-2004 Moose Jaw ,Sask June 3-4-5 PIP William Biggs
2002-2003 Bismarck ND May 29-30-31 1st Vice Pres Dr Tae-Sup Lee
2001-2002 Aberdeen,SD June 6-7-8 1st Vice Pres Kay Fukushima
2000-2001 Prince Albert,Sask June 7-8-9 1st Vice Pres Frank Moore
1999-2000 Minot,ND June 1-2-3  PID Gary Fry
1998-1999 Rapid City,SD June 3-4-5 1st Vice Pres James Ervin